916 Badger Drive Balsam Lake, WI 54810
LOCAL: (715) 485-3131
TOLLFREE: (888) 374-8894
Shop
Customer Reviews
BALSAM LAKE PRO-LAWN INC.
Local Balsam Lake, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (57 reviews)
Date: Mar 24, 2022
Name: Melissa A

State/Province:WI

Such a beautiful bouquet! I love ordering my flowers through Balsam Lake Pro-Lawn! Best selection and best quality flowers in the area by far!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Susan t

State/Province:WI

Thank you so much Jeanne loved it. Big hugs to all of you
Date: Feb 22, 2022
Name: Roland K

State/Province:WI

Thank you. The flowers were beautiful! You did an awesome job.
Date: Oct 12, 2021
Name: Stefani M

State/Province:MN

VERY happy with what my in-laws received fir their anniversary. They loved them as well!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Kayla K

State/Province:MN

Easy to order and contact!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Lauren F

State/Province:WI

The flowers were absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! Easy to order and the delivery was great!
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name: Cynthia S

State/Province:NV

gorgeous arrangement! delivered on time.
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name: Diana S

State/Province:FL

You are my go to florist! I have used your shop for many years. I have never been disappointed in the arrangements. Perfect service every time!
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name: Annette S

State/Province:WI

You always do a great job with the flower orders that we have purchased from you.
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name: Paula B

State/Province:MN

The flowers were delivered on time and she loved them. It was nice that Pro Lawn called before the delivery to verify that she was home.
Date: May 04, 2020
Name: Paul P

State/Province:WI

I thought the arrangement was beautiful. Unique and fresh
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name: verlin m

State/Province:WI

Excellent service beautiful flowers!! I'm usually not one to send flowers but that may change after my experience with Pro-lawn. Thank you so much!!!!
Date: Jan 24, 2020
Name: Rene L

State/Province:WI

Floral arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 13, 2019
Name: Robb J

State/Province:WI

Top notch service
Date: May 14, 2019
Name: Sabrina S

State/Province:MN

AMAZING service!
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name: Jim M

State/Province:WI

Great place to buy flower arrangements, &plants.
Date: Apr 07, 2019
Name: Kathy M

State/Province:WI

Very satisfied with flowers, professionally done.
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name: Sherry M

State/Province:CO

THANK YOU for the beautiful flowers (saw a pic & they were just what I was hoping for)...and the very speedy delivery! Absolutely top-notch!
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name: Kim and Joyce H

State/Province:WI

It was beautiful!
Date: Sep 18, 2018
Name: Melissa A

State/Province:WI

The flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: Jul 23, 2018
Name: Merissa E

State/Province:MN

Love working with Pro-Lawn. Great people & beautiful products!
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name: Patricia J

State/Province:WI

Balsam Lake Prolawn - as always - does excellent work. Delivery was immediate & perfect!
Date: May 27, 2018
Name: Staci s

State/Province:TX

Great experience overall and good to know ur there close to my parents! (Tho I did ask to have flowers delivered on mother’s day and I did them Saturday. Was no big deal.)
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name: LuAnn W

State/Province:WI

My flowers were beautiful. The young lady who delivered both bouquets was wonderful. Thank you so much for helping to make my day special.
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name: Beth V

State/Province:WI

I received a bouquet as a gift. It was beautiful, it was made as described by the giver. We are both happy with service and value.
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name: Bonni B

State/Province:NV

Beautiful flowers!!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name: Jena S

State/Province:WI

Excellent experience. Very simple and fast to order through the website. The arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time. Very pleased with the service!
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name: Valarie S

State/Province:WI

Very satisfied, fast service. Beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name: Val S

State/Province:WI

Thank You for the quick delivery of the flowers to my friend, who had recently lost her son. The flowers were so beautiful and I think it brightened her day. Thank - You
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name: Cola D

State/Province:WI

The arrangement was beautiful! I love the fall like colors. I was impressed with the amount of candy that came along with it as well. Great work Pro-Lawn!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name: Todd A

State/Province:WI

The arrangement was beautiful and lasted 2 weeks!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name: Todd A

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement delivered and quick service.
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name: Laura M

State/Province:WI

Exceptional service and top notch quality. I will be using ProLawn for all future needs
Date: May 19, 2015
Name: Joe and Sue P

State/Province:WI

Very nice arrangement. All flowers were very healthy and full.
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name: Barbara T

State/Province:WI

Very professionally handled; flowers were fresh and gorgeous. delivered in a timely fashion.
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name: Barbara T

State/Province:WI

Very professionally handled; flowers were fresh and gorgeous. delivered in a timely fashion.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name: Michelle W

State/Province:WI

I don't remember the last time I received a more beautiful arrangement of flowers....probably last year when I received flowers from Pro-Lawn. They were absolutely stunning and Amanda and John do an AMAZING job. Thank you for such a wonderful arrangement. With such LOCAL quality and professional manner why would anyone look anywhere else?!! Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name: Bonni B

State/Province:NV

Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name: Joseph H

State/Province:WI

Customer service was excellent!! I called them as they were opening and gave me a call back after they received the order. Very polite and professional. I asked them to have the flowers delivered by noon that day and they were. The flowers were beautiful and my children loved them. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name: Shannon F

State/Province:NM

I order once or twice a year, and the service is always great! Dorothy Johnston always raves about the flowers!
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name: judith k

State/Province:WI

our mother loved her flowers thank u
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name: Peter W

State/Province:WI

our experience was AWESOME....flowers were beautiful.....delivery person was MORE than friendly....and wore a cool shirt! :) We coudn't have been more pleased not only with the quality but the price was better than anything i found in our area or online. VERY pleased....thank you Pro Lawn for making me a hero with my wife! :)
Date: Jan 16, 2013
Name: ANNE T

State/Province:WA

My sister enjoyed the gifts, service was fast and most convient, will definitely utilize your services again.
Date: Nov 14, 2012
Name: Colleen L

State/Province:WI

Your website is easy and convenient and I plan on using you again. Thank you.
Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name: Mya

State/Province:WI

Date: Aug 31, 2012
Name: Susan S

State/Province:LA

Excellent, quick service. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name: Sandra F

State/Province:WI

I sent flowers to my sister after her surgery. She said they were gorgeous and was very happy with the arrangement. Thank you.