916 Badger Drive Balsam Lake, WI 54810
LOCAL: (715) 485-3131
TOLLFREE: (888) 374-8894
Shop
Customer Reviews
BALSAM LAKE PRO-LAWN INC.
Local Balsam Lake, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful flowers!!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent experience. Very simple and fast to order through the website. The arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time. Very pleased with the service!
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very satisfied, fast service. Beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank You for the quick delivery of the flowers to my friend, who had recently lost her son. The flowers were so beautiful and I think it brightened her day. Thank - You
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement was beautiful! I love the fall like colors. I was impressed with the amount of candy that came along with it as well. Great work Pro-Lawn!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement delivered and quick service.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement was beautiful and lasted 2 weeks!
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Exceptional service and top notch quality. I will be using ProLawn for all future needs
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very nice arrangement. All flowers were very healthy and full.
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very professionally handled; flowers were fresh and gorgeous. delivered in a timely fashion.
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very professionally handled; flowers were fresh and gorgeous. delivered in a timely fashion.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

I don't remember the last time I received a more beautiful arrangement of flowers....probably last year when I received flowers from Pro-Lawn. They were absolutely stunning and Amanda and John do an AMAZING job. Thank you for such a wonderful arrangement. With such LOCAL quality and professional manner why would anyone look anywhere else?!! Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Customer service was excellent!! I called them as they were opening and gave me a call back after they received the order. Very polite and professional. I asked them to have the flowers delivered by noon that day and they were. The flowers were beautiful and my children loved them. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

I order once or twice a year, and the service is always great! Dorothy Johnston always raves about the flowers!
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

our mother loved her flowers thank u
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

our experience was AWESOME....flowers were beautiful.....delivery person was MORE than friendly....and wore a cool shirt! :) We coudn't have been more pleased not only with the quality but the price was better than anything i found in our area or online. VERY pleased....thank you Pro Lawn for making me a hero with my wife! :)
Date: Jan 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

My sister enjoyed the gifts, service was fast and most convient, will definitely utilize your services again.
Date: Nov 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Your website is easy and convenient and I plan on using you again. Thank you.
Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Aug 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent, quick service. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

I sent flowers to my sister after her surgery. She said they were gorgeous and was very happy with the arrangement. Thank you.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Balsam Lake, WI
See Delivery Areas

Blogger Facebook Instagram Youtube

BALSAM LAKE PRO-LAWN INC.
916 Badger Drive
Balsam Lake, WI. 54810
Local: (715) 485-3131

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-at

Balsam Lake          Pro-Lawn    Landscape * Nursery * Garden Center | At The Lake Realty | Balsam Lake Chamber of Commerce | St. Croix Regional Medical Center | Kolstad Family Funeral Home


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase